Heavy Duty Truck and Trailer Parts

Retail Parts for Trailer and Truck Bodies

In 2010, Trans Equipment became a heavy-duty parts distributor. Our parts department is experienced and knowledgeable. Our customers can lean on us to find those complicated and hard-to-find items needed to keep you on the road.

At every turn, we will go out of our way to earn your trust and keep it. We are truly dedicated to your operational success. Parts can be picked up, shipped or delivered for optimum convenience.

Product Lines

  • Air Bags: Firestone, Contitech, Automann, Henderickson
  • Air Brakes: Meritor, Bendix
  • Bearings: Timken, Hyatt
  • Belts: Gates
  • Brake Shoes: Meritor, CM Brake, Abex, Haldex, Marathon
  • Brake Parts: BWP, Sirco, Euclid, D&W
  • Brake Drums & Hubs: Gunite, Haldex, Rockwell, Automann, Webb, Conmet
  • Bumpers: Lincoln Chrome
  • Cargo Control: Multiprens, Quality Chain
  • Chemicals: Gunk, RSC, FPPF, ZEP, Ezoil, Lucas, Dynatex
  • Chrome Accessories: Trux, West Chrome, Grand General
  • Clutches: Eaton, D&W
  • Electrical Wire & Connectors: Tramec Sloan, Grote, Tectran, Deka
  • Exhaust: Heavy Duty MFG., Dynaflex, Trux Accessories, Grand Rock, Lincoln Chrome
  • Fan Hubs: Kitmaster
  • Fenders: Hogebuilt, Minimizer, Trux Accessories, Fleet Engineers, Lincoln Chrome, BettsHD
  • Fifth Wheel: Fontaine, Holland, Jost

  • Filters: Luberfiner, Baldwin
  • Fittings: Tectran, Fairview
  • Headache Racks: Merritt, Brunner Fabrications, Buyers Products
  • Hoses: Fairview, Tectran
  • Hose Clamps: Fairview
  • Landing Gear: Holland, Jost
  • Liftgates: Anthony, Palfinger, Maxon, Waltco, Leyman
  • Lighting: Peterson, VSM, Trux, Grand General, West Chrome, Optronics, Trucklite, Maxxima, Grote, Superbright
  • Mirrors: Retrac
  • Mudflaps: Sirco, Cow Mat, Ravens, Stargate, Trans Equipment
  • Seals: CR, RevHD, Stemco
  • Seats: Bostrom, National
  • Shocks: Gabriel, Monroe
  • Spring Brakes: Pro Line
  • Tarps: Shurco, Aero, Buyers Products
  • Tool boxes: Extreme, Merritt
  • Transmissions & Rears: Eaton Fuller, Rockwell, Spicer
  • U-joints: Eaton Fuller, Spicer


 

Contact Our Experienced Parts Team Today

Manager:

Brad Beidler: bbeidler@transequipmentinc.com

Ephrata Outside Sales:

Anthony Rivera: arivera@ptd.net
Jim (Fats) Kraybill: fats.transequip@gmail.com
Jimmy Zimmerman: jzimmerman@transequipmentinc.com

Ephrata Inside sales:

Tyler Martin: tylerm@ptd.net
Gage Evans: gevans@transequipmentinc.com

Shop Parts: AJ Fairchild: afairchild@transequipmentinc.com

Beavertown

Beavertown Outside Sales:

Jeff Diehl: jdiehl@transequipmentinc.com

Beavertown Inside sales:

Fred Wagner: fwagner@transequipmentinc.com
Ben Kempke: bkempke@transequipmentinc.com


slanted bg

Let's Talk


Contact Us

Open an Account

To apply for an account, please download and complete the application. Once complete, email it to office@transequipmentinc.com. For more information please call 717-859-2095 and ask for Jennifer McCray or Leann Pavelik.

Download Application